EVENT · Fashion · Style · Thoughts

Dress for comfort

Since comfort is the key, this outfit is something that came to mind,as it’s easy to wear and looks  great with  a pair of flats or hills.   When I  chose this outfits, I especially thought of dancing and having fun.  It is  youthful and hippie, but also smart and comfortable. Personally, I think an outfit should reflect on how  you feel. Whether peaceful, playful or love. This outfit is all about comfort:

screen-shot-2016-10-18-at-9-49-17-pm

Off-shoulder tops are currently trending and stylish this spring and I love it. I am all about comfort and to be honest, I rather sit around my house and do nothing than going somewhere wearing uncomfortable clothes.


screen-shot-2016-10-18-at-9-48-44-pm

# Facebook:TheSeeds

#instagram:E_Seeds

 

6 thoughts on “Dress for comfort

Leave a Reply

