Australia · Journal · YouTube

About My YouTube Channel

 Nine years ago I landed in unfamiliar territory and everything changed. In the beginning, things were unusual, uncomfortable and it was hard to adjust. There is no doubt I felt like my cultural, value and believes were conflicted and challenged. However, time passed and I have embraced my “new” encountered social, cultural beliefs and practices. Later one navigates my way through a new education system, new social and cultural setting as well as confronting the trouble of teenager.  That is just a glimpse into my life.

I have gained a lot from this challenging times and hardship. My journey to start a YouTube channel is influenced by eager to share my experiences with other. Especially those who can relate.So join me as my share glimpse of my life:

Screen Shot 2017-03-20 at 5.47.24 PM 

 

Leave a Reply

